Feel free to talk about anything.

A place to hang out with the other members of Robinhoods Playground.com
Got a joke or a story let us hear it.
CoFree
Robinhood
Robinhood

Feel free to talk about anything.

Post by CoFree »

Here you can talk about anything you want.Just try to keep it some what clean.

I was thinking it would be better to talk here than the outhouse.
By the way that is where you can find the stuff we don't want or need but don't want to trash it.
"FIGHTING TYRANNY in a TECHNOLOGICAL NOTTINGHAM"
No Questions by PM.
ogameaddict
Squire
Squire

Re: Feel free to talk about anything.

Post by ogameaddict »

Anybody in the playground play Ogame?
its a web-browser game nearly 10 years old made by the germans (the world's greatest inventors)
Over 5 million people play world-wide
Over 100 Servers world-wide
Commonly referred to as O-Crack due to its addictive nature :)
I have been playing daily for 2 years and still love it

heres the general idea: Its a space conquest game real basic, little pictures and numbers to show what ships and buildings look like, (skinnable with over 5000 skins to choose from) basically you just build mines and shipyards, colonize planets and attack your enemies with your ships and nuclear missiles fired from silos you built. you don't see any battle per sey you just get a combat report showing your ships destroying someones ships and defenses, but the real joy is smashing something that took some noob 6 months to build and collecting the debris field from his smashed stuff and using those resources to build more ships or raise your weapons tech etc.

Just thought Id share sounds like an AD huh lol
seriously tho its one of the funnest games I've ever played and I own every console ever made (at least in the US)
But beware if you love it, it will consume your life :)

ogame.org